Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Travis Slaydon

State Farm® Insurance Agent Travis Slaydon

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

ROSEANN CONTRERAS

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristen was amazing! Every time that I call the office she’s right there and the one who I need to speak with. Thank you Kristen for all you do for me and Pedro Soriano we are very please with her great Customer Service. God bless her heart!!!! As a Business office Manager/HR she is everything I want in an employee State Farm is very lucky to have you. 10.5 STARS for this women!!"

Brett Kastor

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and fast at what they do! Making insurance easy for me. Thanks!"

Ricky Artz

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristen was amazing and efficient!"

Peter Wolverton

October 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"I am the executor of an estate of a decedent who died in 2/22. Mr. Slaydon was informed of the death. I recently received a billing for a renewal policy on decedent's home furnishings. I have called now 3 times and can only get an answering service no matter when I call. I once talked to a person who took down decedent's information and said I would get a call back. No response. Not being able to contact Mr. Slaydon or a representative after multiple tries is unsatisfactory. I would recommend against ever purchasing insurance from him or his agency. Sincerely, Peter Wolverton"

Irvin Eatman

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Obviously no one wants to have call their agent very often but when I do have an issue they are all over it. Kristin in particular is phenomenal. I really could not ask for better service."

RJ Alfaro

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Travis and his team are phenomenal! I absolutely enjoy the convenience of having my auto, home, business and life insurance in the same place I have my retirement accounts"

Chris Kester

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristin help was great. Friendly and personable. Answered all my questions."

uDave Flattmann

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristine was a GREAT help with adding my new vehicle."

Vonna P

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Today I called my agent’s office and Kristin answered the phone. I had lots of questions about our twins starting the journey towards becoming licensed drivers. Friends had scared me about what we would see at the end of the journey, HUGE PREMIUM INCREASE. Kristin listened to all of my concerns, answered every question I had and the ones I didn’t think to ask. We have been State Farm policy holders for over 2 decades. There are companies out there that will bend over backwards for the new customer to gain and retain their business and forget about those who have been with them for the long haul. Kristin made me feel like I was an old friend, but still was just as exciting as that new friend Thank you for your patience and your help!!! If you have insurance concerns, call Kristin!"

Anna Greenwell

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called with several questions and Kristin was so helpful and knowledgeable! She helped me with all of them and took the time to make sure I understood everything she was presenting to me."

Rhnee Mohan

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just bought a new car! Adding the new car to my policy was a snap. Kristin answered my coverage questions, then sent my ID card in just a matter of minutes. Thanks Kristin!"

Sean Nesloney

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristin provided me with clear, easy to understand information about my options and what choices were right for me. She was exceptionally helpful, pleasant, and expedient. The service was exceptional, and I am confident in any future insurance needs I will be back for her help."

Jennifer “shinyrock6498”

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristin is efficient and professional whenever I need help."

Genevieve Nichols

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristin was super friendly and stayed on the phone with me until we could finalize adding my teenage daughter to our policy. Adding a new driver was quick, painless and easy."

Edwin Wells

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Kristin Lewis to add a new car, she was positive, efficient, knowledgeable, and quick to respond. Excellent service!"

Haley Skinner

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can always count on getting a representative on the phone when I need them. Kristin was so helpful with information to have my Windshield glass replaced after a rock hit it pretty badly on a trip to Houston."

Glenda Brown

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would recommend this agency to anyone needing a new agent. Travis and office staff are all great. Travis is always willing to make himself available to discuss any of our policies. The Office Manager Arlene Turner is my "go to". She's extremely knowledgeable about the business and always willing to help in a very timely manner. They're a nice group of people to work with. We have been with State Farm for almost 30 years."

Kensi Terrell

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with, they are always so prompt in getting back me and ensuring I totally understand what I am getting! I would recommend this amazing group of people to anyone! They have really help our family find the perfect coverage."

Kimberly Jacobs

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Someone is always available to help us with our needs.Great customer service!"

Isabel Herrera

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very professional and are always able to answer my questions regarding my auto and house insurance. I love the Drive Safe & Save app that helps me drive safe and helps with the premiums."

Katie Sanco

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Arlene and Travis have been so helpful with our claim on my daughter’s car! We have been customers for years and this is our first larger claim and we could not be more pleased with the attention it has received. Thank you so much guys!!!"

Amanda Kimble

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristin Lewis was so incredibly helpful at my last contact with the office. I had some issues with a previous agent (at a different office) that had not updated our information after several requests. Kristin was able to answer every question I had and even made great suggestions on how to better cover my husband and I. I also needed documents for my husband's job and she sent them to me by the end of the day, just as she said she would. I am very satisfied with how professional and kind Kristin is and I will never be afraid to call her with anything I need."