Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Travis Slaydon

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Travis Slaydon

5 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Irvin Eatman

Irvin Eatman

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Obviously no one wants to have call their agent very often but when I do have an issue they are all over it. Kristin in particular is phenomenal. I really could not ask for better service."
Profile photo of RJ Alfaro

RJ Alfaro

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Travis and his team are phenomenal! I absolutely enjoy the convenience of having my auto, home, business and life insurance in the same place I have my retirement accounts"
Profile photo of Chris Kester

Chris Kester

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristin help was great. Friendly and personable. Answered all my questions."
Profile photo of uDave Flattmann

uDave Flattmann

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristine was a GREAT help with adding my new vehicle."
Profile photo of Vonna P

Vonna P

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anna Greenwell

Anna Greenwell

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called with several questions and Kristin was so helpful and knowledgeable! She helped me with all of them and took the time to make sure I understood everything she was presenting to me."
Profile photo of Rhnee Mohan

Rhnee Mohan

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just bought a new car! Adding the new car to my policy was a snap. Kristin answered my coverage questions, then sent my ID card in just a matter of minutes. Thanks Kristin!"
Profile photo of Sean Nesloney

Sean Nesloney

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer “shinyrock6498”

Jennifer “shinyrock6498”

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristin is efficient and professional whenever I need help."
Profile photo of Genevieve Nichols

Genevieve Nichols

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristin was super friendly and stayed on the phone with me until we could finalize adding my teenage daughter to our policy. Adding a new driver was quick, painless and easy."
Profile photo of Edwin Wells

Edwin Wells

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Kristin Lewis to add a new car, she was positive, efficient, knowledgeable, and quick to respond. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Haley Skinner

Haley Skinner

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can always count on getting a representative on the phone when I need them. Kristin was so helpful with information to have my Windshield glass replaced after a rock hit it pretty badly on a trip to Houston."
Profile photo of Kensi Terrell

Kensi Terrell

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with, they are always so prompt in getting back me and ensuring I totally understand what I am getting! I would recommend this amazing group of people to anyone! They have really help our family find the perfect coverage."
Profile photo of Kimberly Jacobs

Kimberly Jacobs

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Someone is always available to help us with our needs.Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Isabel Herrera

Isabel Herrera

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very professional and are always able to answer my questions regarding my auto and house insurance. I love the Drive Safe & Save app that helps me drive safe and helps with the premiums."
Profile photo of Katie Sanco

Katie Sanco

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Arlene and Travis have been so helpful with our claim on my daughter’s car! We have been customers for years and this is our first larger claim and we could not be more pleased with the attention it has received. Thank you so much guys!!!"